Home

NWSC Contact Page

Last Updated: July 24, 2017

Important phone numbers & email addresses - Division Chairs

NWSC email address: nwscmail@aol.com
Where To Send Your Team Rosters For the 2017 Season (click on link)  (June 19, 2017)
Club List 2017      (June27, 2017)
Elected Board - Next elections will be held in May 2017
Michael Panzarino - President
    
2-year term ending December 31, 2018
email: michael.p.panzarino@prodigy.net
phone: 914-762-3493
 
Meg Kaplan - Vice President
     2-year term ending December 31, 20
19
email: camelot93@optonline.net
phone: 914-260-1213
 
John Osterhoudt (Ostie) - Treasurer
     2-year term ending December 31, 20
18
email:
johnosterhoudt@gmail.com
phone: 914-815-3796
 
Kelly Blacker - Recording Secretary
     2-year term ending
December 31, 2019
email: blacker@optonline.net
phone: 914-772-6518
 
Carolyn Johnson - Corresponding Secretary
     2-year term ending December 31, 2018

email: nwscmail@aol.com
phone: 914-610-1203

 
Mike Kissane - Officials Liaison
     appointed by the Board

email: mbk205@aol.com

phone:
914-329-8377
 
   
Monique Grayson - Web Master
email: mggrayson@gmail.com
 
 
 
=========================================================
Division Chairs 2016
 
Division I - Michele Rabasco
    
email: mmrabasco@gmail.com

     phone: 914-263-3669
Division II - Carolyn Johnson
    
email: cjohnson@bedfordny.gov
     phone: 914-610-6228
Division III - George Anastasiou
 
    email:
 george1998@verizon.net
     phone: 914-262-6228
  Division IV - Johannah Townsend
  
   email: thetownsendfamily@gmail.com
    
phone: 914-815-5991

Division V - Ted Dowie
     email: tedscuba09@gmail.com
     phone
: 914-924-7435